Member Trusts

Auckland
helen@entrustnz.co.nz
www.entrustnz.co.nz
Buller Central Hawkes Bay 
Vicki Winlove
vicki.winlove@xtra.co.nz

www.centralines.co.nz
Counties 
Gail Riddell C.A.
secretary@countiespowertrust.org.nz

www.countiespowertrust.org.nz
Eastern Bay 
Rawinia Kamau
ebetrust@ebet.org.nz
www.ebet.org.nz
Eastland
Yvonne Berry
y.berry@ect.org.nz

www.ect.org.nz
Electra
Heather Birrell
electratrust@xtra.co.nz

www.electratrust.co.nz
Hawke's Bay
Stephen Dine
hbpctbwr.co.nz

www.hbpowertrust.co.nz
 
King Country
Tessa Jackson
kcept@xtra.co.nz

www.kcpowertrust.co.nz
Line Trust South Canterbury
Tom Simpson
info@linetrustsc.org.nz

www.linetrustsc.org.nz
 
Mainpower
Kathy Hansell
kathy@kollerhassall.co.nz

www.mainpower.co.nz
Marlborough
Brenda Munro
michelle@blenheimaccounting.co.nz

www.mept.co.nz
 
Network Tasman
Patrick Adamson
patrick@caca.co.nz

www.networktasman.co.nz
 
Northpower
Julie Noel
julie@plusca.co.nz
www.northpower.com

 
Scanpower
Brenda Thirkell
brenda@scanpower.co.nz
www.scanpower.co.nz


 
Southland
Carole McColl
carole.mccoll@crowehorwath.co.nz
www.powernet.co.nz

 
Top Energy
Steven James
steven.james@topenergy.co.nz
www.topenergy.co.nz

 
Waipa
Sarah Davies
info@waipanetworkstrust.co.nz

www.waipanetworkstrust.co.nz
Waitaki
Faye Ormandy
ormandy@clear.net.nz
www.networkwaitaki.co.nz

 
Waitomo
Viv Haddad
vivh@xtra.co.nz
www.thelinescompany.co.nz

 
WEL
Shelley Halpin
shelley@welenergytrust.co.nz
www.welenergytrust.co.nz

 
West Coast
Suzanne Harvey
sharvey@electronet.co.nz

www.wcept.org.nz



 
 
   

 

  • Energy Trusts of New Zealand Inc
    P.O.Box 109 626
    AUCKLAND 1149